Tags

With multiple thoughts running through my head and my life at any given time, I find it difficult to post about one topic because I want to post about all of them. At the same time, I can’t seem to decide which one to post about so none of them are written about. this blog was created to touch on different aspects of my life in the hopes of not only aiding myself in finding solutions but also so that someone else may come to the understanding that they are not alone in the trials and tribulations that they face.

There’s been a minor bump in the road to graduation this semester. My capstone project was cancelled four weeks before the actual event. Now, I’m working with my professor to find some way to salvage all of the work I’ve done on this. The other option is a new project in which I have submitted a few ideas to him for feedback.

One day at a time, one thing at a time.

That doesn’t mean don’t plan for the future and always be spontaneous.

Be present.

Pay attention to the task at hand.

Stay in alignment

Don’t let others drama overtake you and do what’s best for you and keeping you in your happy place. Don’t be critical of others and their actions, meaning don’t but emotion into it.

Have a great Tuesday!

