Tags

, , , ,

I am disappointed that I really haven’t been in able to come up with anything to write. I guess being so wrapped up in getting the little things done before the next semester begins has taken up more of my time than planned. More so because I make myself stop and relax every night while I can. I shouldn’t say I haven’t written anything, I did write a short story, a statement of purpose (a few times) and came up with a set of cartoon characters. I haven’t been doing nothing just nothing that was one my to do list except for one piece.

Today my truck will receive the last of the planned work. I did everything yesterday except for the changing the spark plugs. I am actually tired this morning so we will see if today doesn’t become a lazy day instead 🙂

Stay warm and have a great day!

