Tags

, , , ,

AHHHH! The pool is cleaned out and recovered. I even had time to bake some homemade bread and it turned out great even though it fell 😦 it went well with beef stew. I need to make some more soon.

3 days until Christmas! This is the first time in many years that I am enjoying the holiday season. I am even going out into the chaos and letting the frustrations of people make me laugh. Christmas has turned into a stressful event and it shouldn’t be. We have truly forgotten what life was about.

A friend of mine was talking over the summer about building an aquaponics garden in my yard. I looked at him funny but after doing some research on it, it is a sound idea that would fit in my yard. Maybe I’ll make a decision in the next couple of months.

Have a great Sunday!

 

