Tags

, , , ,

Due to the winds of the day my plans of taking care of the pool or working on my truck have been rescheduled for another day. Mother Nature denied my request for calm days so I could get everything done outside that I needed to so the projects I want to do outside will have to wait some more. Fortunately, she also denied my request for warm days so the water in the pool that I am trying to get outside to clean up is not becoming a swamp.

Never fear, I do have a list of indoor projects that I will begin to tackle. We finished making the Christmas cookies last night and all of the shopping is done so for me come on Christmas Day!

One of my classes next semester has 6 books to it so I picked them up and is trying to get a head start on the reading.

Keep warm and have a good day!

