Tags

, , , , , , ,

I decided to start wrapping Christmas presents last night and I happen to be watching The Walking Dead at the same time. Talk about Christmasy! My son just laughed at me and went back to play his game. The cats on the other hand were having a blast! Wrapping paper pieces and ribbon to play with was in their domain, the floor. At least something was wrapped last night, more to do but that is all right, I will get there.

Lots to do today; yard work, finish the outdoor Christmas decorations, run to the yarn store and finishing the evening with The Nutcracker. Maybe somewhere in there I will get the sound fixed on my computer. I still can not figure out what is wrong with it, not that I have spent much time on diagnosing it either.

Have a great one! 11 Days until Christmas!

 

 

