Tags

, , , , ,

The problem with the semester suddenly being over is that there a drastic increase in time that is available. This is not really a problem per say as it is a quick change. I go from running ragged to having a few more hours here and there to get things done. Before I know it, my break will be over and I will wonder where the time off went. The mundane tasks of life are to be accomplished at this time, at least they are on the agenda.

At the top of that list is finishing the Christmas decorations outside. The lights are up, I do not have the little things up yet and Christmas is 12 days away. Since the weather has improved that will be my task this weekend.

For the first day of my winter break…I suppose I should get some filing and shredding done, it’s an ugly job but someone has to do it!

Have a fabulous day!

 

