Tags

, , ,

Good morning on this beautiful Saturday. Although I despise being up this early on my one day off, it is definitely for a good cause, definitely. My new washer was delivered and for a change I was the first delivery of the day. Time to get life going and there will be a nap in there somewhere. 🙂

Writing, writing, writing. I hope that others are having better luck on the downhill slope of the challenge. I had time and nothing. As of today, I should have 32,000 words done and I have 26,300. It is alright, today will give me the opportunity to something going, cleaning does that to my brain.

The local Christmas displays are up so maybe we will go see something tonight. I brought the tree in from the garage today while waiting for the delivery guys. Something about not working retail has renewed my desire for Christmas.

Have a great day!

 

