Tags

, , , ,

Good Morning on this wonderful day 2 of challenges. My boys did not sleep in as they normally do today, it must be the Anime Convention getting them to move. So, I did not get any writing done this morning and when I tried last night, it did not work out. Normally I would walk a way for a couple days but this month that is not an option.

The plan for today is to go enjoy the wonders and splendors of the convention with my boys, maybe find a few stocking stuffers if I am REALLY lucky today. Then, finish taking down the Halloween decorations and box that all up and put it away for another year. This evening I plan to sit down and write some more even though I do not normally write at home much. I like the library for that, there is too much activity going on here that I can not just ignore.

Have a great Saturday!

